Your Pancreatic Cancer Support Group
Lighting The Pathway To Hope, Wellness and Inspiration

Welcoming Pancreatic Cancer Patients and Their Caregivers

A Community of Pancreatic Cancer Survivors

Other pancreatic cancer patients know what coping with pancreatic cancer is all about. They have navigated the same paths dealing with similar anxieties and obstacles. They share the same objectives. Our sole purpose in establishing this virtual support group is helping pancreatic cancer patients live life to the fullest extent.

It is a dedicated approach focusing on patient wellness, hope, and inspiration. Helping our members heal and thrive in every respect. From the physical to the emotional and
everything in between. We also commend family caregivers for taking care of their patients and encourage them to take care of themselves as well.

And our partner medical professionals occasionally participate to achieve awareness and information that intends to help patients communicate more effectively with their own respective doctors and cancer team for ongoing medical advice.

Our "Inaugural' Monthly Zoom Meeting Will Be Held Thursday January 26, 2023
12:00 - 1:30 PM HST • 3:00-4:30 PM MST • 5:00-6:30 PM CST • 6:00-7:30PM EST

We Welcome Pancreatic Cancer Patients and Their Primary Family Caregiver

Live Chat and Support From Your Peers Who Face The Same Issues.

Patients with Pancreatic Cancer

Facing a diagnosis of pancreatic cancer is a shock beyond comprehension. Facing and coping with what to expect both during and after treatments is daunting. Our focus is easing distress of physical and emotional obstacles leading to improved quality of life.

  • Share inspiration with peers who have walked the same paths.
  • Help newly diagnosed patients cope with issues that lie ahead.
  • A community of patients can be an immense support to each other.
  • Reduce anxieties. Absorb the sense of purpose by helping others.

Caregivers of Pancreatic Cancer Patients

Family, spouses and loved-one caregivers are true angels. They are vital to patients facing and coping with both physical and emotional issues. Caregivers can become overwhelmed. It is challenging and also equally important for caregivers to take care of themselves and seek advice from their peers.

  • Caregiver members can share advice from the community.
  • Learn the importance of taking care of yourself.
  • The importance of asking for help from other family members.
  • To give quality help, do whatever refreshes and renews you.

Please Read Before Becoming A Member and Using This Website.